The J.B. Speer Award for Distinguished Administrative Service honors an administrator who has made an extraordinary commitment and contribution to The University of Montana.  The award comes with a $2,000 prize.

Who is eligible:
Nonacademic administrators who have served the University for five years or longer.  Please see the following list of eligible candidates.

Who may nominate:
Any member of the University community.

Selection process:
Recommendation from a steering committee.

Sign up form

Please enter a valid email address.

Your password must be at least 6 characters.